Meet the DigitalGuest team

Common to the whole team is that we are filled with passion for what we do! So feel free to shoot us a message no matter what it is about!

Christian Markedal

Co-founder & CEO

Christian@digitalguest.com

Jonathan Jacobsen

CSO & partner

Jonathan@digitalguest.com

Konrad Gryt

VP of Engineering

Konrad@digitalguest.com

Sune Johansson

UX & Customer Success Manager

Sune@digitalguest.com

Tobias Seindal

UX Engineer

tobias@digitalguest.com

Dorcia Fiona

Backend developer

Dorcia@digitalguest.com

Morten O'keefe

Fullstack developer

Morten@digitalguest.com

Adrijen Ribić

Fullstack developer

Adrijen@digitalguest.com

Pieter Anton Overgoor

Service & UX designer

Pieter@digitalguest.com

Mathias Guul

Backend Developer

Mathias.guul@digitalguest.com

Jonas Tamosevicius

Fullstack developer

Jonas@digitalguest.com

Michael Dissing

Key Account Manager

Michael@digitalguest.com

Søren Nystrøm

Head of new markets

Soren@digitalguest.com

Peter Laursen

Country Manager Norway

Peter@digitalguest.com

Mathias Sabel

Country Manager Sweden

Mathias@digitalguest.com

Wiebke Merz

HR & Office Manager

Wiebke@digitalguest.com

Thuy Anh Ngo

Sales & Marketing

Thuy@digitalguest.com

Natalia Christensen

Communication & Marketing

Natalia@digitalguest.com

Noa Hammer

Law student

Noa@digitalguest.com

Andy Le Quach

Website

Andy@digitalguest.com

Julie Salomonsen

Fundraiser

Julie@digitalguest.com

Shoot us a message if you have any questions or want to be part of the team!