Meet the DigitalGuest team

Common to the whole team is that we are filled with passion for what we do! So feel free to shoot us a message no matter what it is about!

Christian Markedal

Co-founder & CEO

Christian@digitalguest.com

Jonathan Jacobsen

CSO & partner

Jonathan@digitalguest.com

Konrad Gryt

CTO & partner

Konrad@digitalguest.com

Sune Johansson

Product Lead

Sune@digitalguest.com

Tobias Seindal

UX Engineer

tobias@digitalguest.com

Dorcia Fiona

Backend Developer

Dorcia@digitalguest.com

Adrijen Ribić

Frontend Developer

Adrijen@digitalguest.com

Jonas Tamosevicius

Fullstack & QA Developer

Jonas@digitalguest.com

Pieter Anton Overgoor

Service & UX designer

Pieter@digitalguest.com

Mathias Guul

Software Engineer

Mathias.guul@digitalguest.com

Mathias Sabel

Country Manager Sweden

Mathias@digitalguest.com

Michael Dissing

Key Account Manager

Michael@digitalguest.com

Jannina Lagerström

Country Manager Finland

Jannina@digitalguest.com

Ann-Sofie Ivarsson

Sales Manager Sweden

Ann-sofie@digitalguest.com

Søren Nystrøm

Head of new markets

Soren@digitalguest.com

Kitija Jumike

Website

Kitija@digitalguest.com

Marianne Vennevold

Customer Relations Manager

Marianne@digitalguest.com

Camelia Istrate

Web developer Intern

Camelia@digitalguest.com

Krzysztof Ricther

QA Tester

Krzysztof@digitalguest.com

Noa Hammer

Law student

Noa@digitalguest.com

Natalia Christensen

Communication & Marketing

Natalia@digitalguest.com

Shoot us a message if you have any questions or want to be part of the team!