Say hello to the DigitalGuest team

We’re all passionate about the hospitality industry and our areas of expertise! So please shoot us a message if you have any questions.

Christian Markedal

CEO

Christian@digitalguest.com

Jonathan Jacobsen

Head of Sales

Jonathan@digitalguest.com

Konrad Gryt

Lead Developer

Konrad@digitalguest.com

Christian Markedal

CEO

Christian@digitalguest.com

Jonathan Jacobsen

Head of Sales

Jonathan@digitalguest.com

Konrad Gryt

Lead Developer

Konrad@digitalguest.com

Sune Johansson

UX & Customer Success Manager

Sune@digitalguest.com

Andy Le Quach

Website Creator

Andy@digitalguest.com

Josephine Andersen

Branding & Communication

Josephine@digitalguest.com

Jakob Dyreborg Jensen

Frontend Developer

Jakob@digitalguest.com

René Gedde

Agile Coach & Scrum Master

Rene@gedde.dk

Souade Nadia Braikia

SoMe & Marketing

Souade@digitalguest.com

Muggi

Office dog

Sune Johansson

UX & Customer Success Manager

Sune@digitalguest.com

Andy Le Quach

Website Creator

Andy@digitalguest.com

Josephine Andersen

Branding & Marketing

Josephine@digitalguest.com

Jakob Dyreborg Jensen

Frontend Developer

Jakob@digitalguest.com

René Gedde

Agile Coach & Scrum Master

Rene@gedde.dk

Souade Nadia Braikia

SoMe & Marketing

Souade@digitalguest.com

Muggi

Office dog

Steen Thygesen

Co-founder and Board Member

Steen@digitalguest.com

Stig Bargsteen

Investor and Board Member

Stig@digitalguest.com

Michael Telling

Co-owner and Board Member

Michael@tellingnesager.com

Steen Thygesen

Co-founder and Board Member

Steen@digitalguest.com

Stig Bargsteen

Investor and Board Member

Stig@digitalguest.com

Michael Telling

Co-owner and Board Member

Michael@tellingnesager.com

Shoot us a message if you have any questions or want to be part of the team!