Say hello to the DigitalGuest team

Every day we connect our experience in the hotel industry with our digital minds to create a smarter, greener and more  convenient platform for you and your guests.

Christian Markedal

CEO

Christian@digitalguest.com

Jonathan Jacobsen

Sales & Customer Care Manager​

Jonathan@digitalguest.com

Kristupas Matuzonis

Web Developer

Kris@digitalguest.com

Christian Markedal

CEO

Christian@digitalguest.com

Jonathan Jacobsen

Sales & Customer Care Manager​

Jonathan@digitalguest.com

Kristupas Matuzonis

Web Developer

Kris@digitalguest.com

Portrait of Andy Le Quach

Andy Le Quach

Website Creator

Andy_Le_Quach@Hotmail.com

Andrew Ngwira

Software Developer

Andrew@digitalguest.com
Portrait of Andy Le Quach

Andy Le Quach

Website Creator

Andy_Le_Quach@Hotmail.com

Andrew Ngwira

Software Developer

Andrew@digitalguest.com

Steen Thygesen

Co-founder and Board Member

Steen@digitalguest.com

Stig Bargsteen

Investor and Board Member

Stig@digitalguest.com

Michael Telling

Co-owner and Board Member

Michael@tellingnesager.com

Steen Thygesen

Co-founder and Board Member

Steen@digitalguest.com

Stig Bargsteen

Investor and Board Member

Stig@digitalguest.com

Michael Telling

Co-owner and Board Member

Michael@tellingnesager.com

Are you our next team player?