Meet the Team

Common to the whole team is that we are filled with passion for what we do!
So feel free to shoot us a message!

Christian Markedal

FOUNDER & CEO
christian@digitalguest.com

Jens Rysgaard

CFO & Co-owner
jens@digitalguest.com

Jonathan Jacobsen

COO & & Co-owner
jonathan@digitalguest.com

Konrad Gryt

CTO & Partner
konrad@digitalguest.com

Mathias Sabel

CSO & Partner

mathias@digitalguest.com

Jeroen Carbo

Country Manager Netherlands
jeroen@digitalguest.com

Inés Rodríguez

Country Manager Spain
ines@digitalguest.com

Joel Pakalén

Country Manager Finland
joel@digitalguest.com

Lasse Nymand

Country Manager Denmark
lasse@digitalguest.com

Marianne Vennevold

Operations Manager
marianne@digitalguest.com

Jannina Lagerström

Head of Customer Success
jannina@digitalguest.com

Stine Hørning

Customer Success
stine@digitalguest.com

Aleksandra Glegola

Lead Product Owner
aleksandra@digitalguest.com

Tobias Seindal

VP of Product
tobias@digitalguest.com

Adam Gregersen

VP of Engineering
adam@digitalguest.com

Jonas Tamosevicius

Fullstack & QA Developer
jonas@digitalguest.com

Glenn Vestergaard

UX / UI Designer
glenn@digitalguest.com

Dorcia Fiona

Integrations Manager
dorcia@digitalguest.com

Adam Balazs

Backend Developer
adam.balazs@digitalguest.com

Mathias Guul

Software Engineer
mathias.guul@digitalguest.com

Adrijen Ribić

Frontend Developer
adrijen@digitalguest.com

Kristian Hangst

Fullstack Developer
kristian@digitalguest.com

Justas Kavarskas

Fullstack Developer
justas@digitalguest.com

Kitija Jumike

Marketing & Website
kitija@digitalguest.com

Caroline Bundgaard

Digital Content Manager
caroline@digitalguest.com
Maria Lind Nielsen digitalguest

Maria Lind Nielsen

Marketing & SoMe
maria@digitalguest.com

Daniel Bodnar

Video Content Creator
daniel@digitalguest.com

Mozes Miko

UX / UI Designer
mozes@digitalguest.com

Luffe

Boss of Hygge

Malou

Head of Fika

I want to be a DigitalGuestie!

We’ve got some desks at the DigitalGuest HQ in Aarhus for you to claim.