Meet the Team

Common to the whole team is that we are filled with passion for what we do!
So feel free to shoot us a message!

Jonathan Jacobsen CEO

Jonathan Jacobsen

CEO & Co-owner
jonathan@digitalguest.com
Jens Rysgaard CFO

Jens Rysgaard

CFO & Co-owner
jens@digitalguest.com
Konrad Gryt CTO

Konrad Gryt

CTO & Co-owner
konrad@digitalguest.com
jesper digitalguest team

Jesper Bidstrup Jørgensen

Market Manager Nordics
jesper@digitalguest.com
Janne Tuominen Country Manager Finland

Janne Tuominen

Market Manager
janne@digitalguest.com

Melvin Ahmadi

Sales Manager
melvin@digitalguest.com
Marianne Vennevold

Marianne Vennevold

Operations & Product Manager
marianne@digitalguest.com
Jannina Lagerström CSM

Jannina Lagerström

Head of Customer Success
jannina@digitalguest.com
Stine Hørning CSM

Stine Hørning

Customer Success Manager
stine@digitalguest.com
Mathias Frandsen digitalguest

Mathias Frandsen

Customer Success Manager
mathias.frandsen@digitalguest.com
Simone Kristensen DigitalGuest

Simone Meincke Kristensen

 Customer Success Representative
simone@digitalguest.com
Tobias Seindal VP of product

Tobias Seindal

VP of Product
tobias@digitalguest.com
Adam Gregersen lead platform engineer

Adam Gregersen

Lead Platform Engineer
adam@digitalguest.com
Adam Balazs platform engineer

Adam Balazs

Platform Engineer
adam.balazs@digitalguest.com
Sune Popp Full-stack Developer

Sune Popp

Full-stack Developer
sune.popp@digitalguest.com
Caroline Bundgaard marketing manager

Caroline Bundgaard

Marketing Manager
caroline@digitalguest.com
Kitija Jumike website manager

Kitija Jumike

Website / Online Manager
kitija@digitalguest.com
mitzi persson digitalguest team

Mitzi Persson

Accountant
mitzi@digitalguest.com
Luffe-boss-of-hygge

Luffe

Boss of Hygge
luffe@digitalguest.com
Kitija Jumike website manager

Kitija Jumike

Website / Online Manager
kitija@digitalguest.com
mitzi persson digitalguest

Mitzi Persson

Accountant
mitzi@digitalguest.com

I want to be a DigitalGuestie!

We’ve got some desks at the DigitalGuest HQ in Aarhus for you to claim.